Profile Page For zborgman

Zborgman, 34 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

First Timer can you help me out?
1st Time for every straight guy!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, slender
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, drama, bollywood
Orientation straight, gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, hookah, 420
I currently live with parents, on a pirate ship
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality nerd, loner, lover, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart, beard, cougar lover, ninja
I'm looking for something interesting, mr. right now, miss right now
Military Service army, navy, air force, national guard, coast guard
Pets Dog, Snake, Small Furry Creature
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, working out, cycling, golf, tennis, jogging, walking, basketball, football (International), soccer (U.S.), wrestling, volleyball, weightlifting, skiing, bowling, martial arts, hiking, aerobics

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In