Profile Page For wyomale

Wyomale, 44 it's been a while
map pin Cheyenne, WY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Please be him... LOL.
Please be him... LOL. I am a nerdy full-time paralegal student. I enjoy video games, different kinds of music, different kinds of movies, and my favorite TV series'. I am looking for someone intelligent, attractive, and willing to put up with me. I want a guy that is willing to spoil me, but not too much, and give me the type of attention and love I have been looking for. Also need a guy that doesn't ever judge a book by its cover.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Legal Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, class clown
Political Views democrat
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chinese, Italian, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, clown, geek, professional, nerd
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Pop, Indie, House, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Dance, Celtic, Punk
Hair Style crew cut

My Photos
Wyomale Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In