Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For wisconsinmale

Wisconsinmale, 69 currently offline
map pin Eau Claire, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Rural guy for guy love
Gay guy (hermit -self titled) how out? hardly im looking for a masculine,24-65 dude or as manly as you can be..being gay and all. im a joker but serious about love and finding someone who communicates and relates. just do it.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, anti-social, a couch potato, home body, better in small groups
Political Views conservative, democrat
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chocoholic
Personality thrifty, frugal, introvert, lover, romantic, loner, flirt
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, mr. right, romance, soulmate, conversation, relationship, dating, fun
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service air force
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Rock, Motown, Hip Hop
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports tennis, bodybuilding, walking, hiking, rock climbing, aerobics
Health Related alternative medicine, challenging health issues

My Photos
Wisconsinmale Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World