Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For vibora

Vibora, 35 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'05"
Weight 290 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Thai, Mediterranean, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality intellectual, fun loving, geek, lover, loner, total slacker
Individuality piercings, superhero sidekick, superhero, werewolf, ninja, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right now, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets Snake, Monkey
Gender Male
Music Classical, Punk, Pop, Alternative Rock, Dance, Folk, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, swimming, hockey, baseball

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!









Meet In The Real World