Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For unsure12

Unsure12, 73 currently offline
map pin Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

looking for.......
just me if asked don't deny s----lity
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'10"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, shopping, music, movies, gardening, cooking & recipes, dancing
Body Type fit, slim
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some high school
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? teetotaller
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic
Personality introvert, fun loving, frugal, extrovert
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
Music Country, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, R and B, Reggae, Soul
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
Unsure12 Image 0
Unsure12 Image 1
Unsure12 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World