Profile Page For tweoods

Tweoods, 34 currently offline
map pin Aaron, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Hello All! :D
Insert Cheesy Headline Here Name's Tim. Although I've never been in a full out relationship, I know what I want from one. I'm not looking for anything short-term unless that's the way it plays out. I know it's impractical to assume that every relationship will be for life, but I want someone who's at least willing to consider that a possibility. I get attached to people very quickly, so keep that in mind when/if you decide to message me. I work two jobs. One is full time at Wal-Msrt as a Customer Service Manager and the other is part time at a Circle K. If I'm home, I'm either on YouTube or watching shows. I have a very sarcastic sense of humore, so expect me to be sarcastic. A lot of people see it as me being an @ssh*le, but you have to understand it's just me being me and I don't see myself as an @ssh*le. At least I hope I'm not lol. I'm a very giving person and try to do whatever I can for people. I also want to disclose that I have a rare condition that has affected my teeth. More on that if you're interested, but it does affect my appearance, and it's something I'm extremely self conscious about.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality nerd, geek
Individuality goatee, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, conversation, fun, dating
My Sign i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Funk, Punk, Alternative Rock, Country, Motown, Soul, Reggae, Dance, Hip Hop, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop
Hair Style buzz cut

My Photos
Tweoods Image 0
Tweoods Image 1
Tweoods Image 2
Tweoods Image 3
Tweoods Image 4
Tweoods Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner








.