• TREVORM112 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TREVORM112 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TREVORM112 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

My Description

I want someone special to be with.

I want someone special to be with. I like to build a strong relationship over time. I don't judge, but always stay true to my personal set of values. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. When I go out, I might hang out at the bookstore, or just go wherever. When I'm out driving I like having a friend along. In my free time I like to just hang out. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me remember that I'm looking for a relationship, not just a one-night stand.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
romance, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, nothing but porn
Eye Color
Hair Color
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fine Dining, Carnivore, Chinese, Spicy, Fast Food
intellectual, coffeeholic, introvert, fun loving
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Pop, Celtic, Rock, Classical, Techno, Dance, Trance, House, Industrial, Christian Rock, Jazz
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
working out, tennis, jogging, hiking, cycling

Twink ; Smooth or Shaved ; Looking For Fun ; Looking for Something Fun ; Looking for Friends

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for TREVORM112*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TREVORM112

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TREVORM112 on Gay Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TREVORM112

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gay Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TREVORM112

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gay Passions video game Library

Gay Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gay Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner