Hidden Photo Image
  • TOPEKAJOE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TOPEKAJOE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TOPEKAJOE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

My Description

Honest with Family, Friends & l----rs

Honest with Family, Friends & l----rs I am looking for a honest loving man that is wanting to share life with a special loving man that is very s----l and sentual yet very much a man, versitle and eclectic in interest and hobies. I am very much a free sprit that enjoys the outdoors, like camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, gardening, home repairs, auto repair, I like sports and all types of music. I am into history and family and friends.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
Do you smoke?
clove cigarettes
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, conservative
Food Related
Indian, Japanese, Comfort, Italian, Mediterranean, Spicy, Diet Every Now & Then
conservative, coffeeholic, redneck, flirt, lover, geek
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service
No pets currently (but like them)
Folk, Opera, Alternative Rock, Gospel, Pop, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Soul, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Choir, House, R and B, Classical, Jazz, Rock, Country, Jazz-Fusion, Techno, Dance, Motown, Trance
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
jogging, walking, working out
Health Related
homeopathy, acupuncture, chiropractic, herbalism

Younger For Older ; Looking for LTR ; Looking for Mr. Right ; Broadway (Theater) ; Home Depot

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
magic, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, reading, robotics, travel, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, overweight, skinny, slender, slim, thick
action, horror, sci-fi
bisexual, gay
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy
activist, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, pirate, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, white trash
beard, cougar, cougar lover, goatee, magician, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, stache, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Scientology, Wiccan
does coffee count?
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, veteran
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses, No pets allowed!, Rabbit, Rabbits
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bowl cut, caesar, comb over, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, mullet, pageboy, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, baseball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, handball, hiking, jogging, rock climbing, rowing, running, skiing, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, chiropractic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for TOPEKAJOE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TOPEKAJOE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TOPEKAJOE on Gay Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TOPEKAJOE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gay Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TOPEKAJOE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gay Passions video game Library

Gay Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gay Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner