Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For toax69

Toax69, 30 currently offline
map pin Reidsville, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

I want to try something different
I want to try something different Looking to see if a man is what i want.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, nudism, killing zombies, history, computers, cooking & recipes
Body Type fit
Movies action, animation, comedy, horror, steamy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel, blue, green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor
I currently live with kids, family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Fast Food
Personality nerd, lover, intellectual, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos, superhero
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for something interesting, romance, miss right now, fun
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Reggae, Indie, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Techno, Screamo
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!









Meet In The Real World