Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For tmach68

Tmach68, 55 currently offline
map pin Syracuse, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Things I have missed far tooo long!
Things I have missed far tooo long! I am completely out and a very kind, gentle, loving, honest man. Nothing complicated here. I am not into the bar scene prefer quiet weekend nights at home snuggling watching a movie. With that said please dont think I am a homebody. I do like going out but just not all the time. I do drink alcohol once in a while but do not feel it is needed to have fun....I will add more as time allows.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'06"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, overweight
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, bald, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views conservative
Personality fun loving, conservative, romantic
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, romance, friends only
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Country, Hip Hop, Pop, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
Tmach68 Image 0
Tmach68 Image 1
Tmach68 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!









Meet In The Real World