Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For timslemp38

Timslemp38, 47 currently offline
map pin Ottawa, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Looking for my lifetime partner
Looking for my lifetime partner I am a gay male looking for a real true love for me. I might not be rich, smart, good looking, perfect, or anything like that I am just me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, music, movies, fishing
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, pleasantly plump, overweight, average
Movies sci-fi, steamy, horror
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? like a chimney, daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality geek, fun loving, white trash, nerd, lover, loner
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in february
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Gospel, Pop, Hip Hop, Celtic, Christian Rock, Country
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports diving, cycling, bowling
Health Related diabetic
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World