Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For time2d8

Time2d8, 64 currently offline
map pin Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1)

seeking more than a h--k-p
totally out but not a flamer looking for the same.just a regular guy who is into guys.It's not my entire life of a large part of it.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average, slender
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, action, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal, independent
Food Related Mexican, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Chinese, French
Personality introvert, romantic, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, romance, mr. right, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Techno, Motown, House, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type bodybuilder, average, athletic, fit, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Asian, Native American, Other, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? daily, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? socially
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal, independent, democrat
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, French, Italian, Mexican
Miscellaneous HIV+
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Motown, House, Dance
Languages English

My Photos
Time2d8 Image 0
Time2d8 Image 1
Time2d8 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!









Meet In The Real World