Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For tal2411

Tal2411, 57 currently offline
map pin Detroit, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

stable living please.lol
stable living please.lol looking for serious minded people for living a somewhat normal life.As normal as possible.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'03"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, painting, music, movies, internet, fishing, computers
Body Type average
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, clove cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views democrat, liberal, progressive, socialist, the labour party (uk)
Food Related French, Chocoholic, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian, Chinese
Personality coffeeholic
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in november, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Dance, Trance, Chamber, Folk, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, rugby, hockey, running, soccer (U.S.), walking, weightlifting, working out, cycling, aerobics

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!









Meet In The Real World