Taijaunjumper, 31 it's been a while
Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Always Learning, Always Living
I'm no genius, but don't think it's difficult to have some mental sophistication. I really admire that in others. I'm zealous and pliable (also extremely talkative). I have a variety of physical, mental, and artistic interests and I like someone to share that vigor with. I'm open for discourse.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim
Movies action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? pipe
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, social butterfly
Political Views progressive
Food Related Pescetarian
Personality type a, activist, extrovert, romantic, intellectual, fun loving, tree hugger
Individuality superhero, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Hindu, Deist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Techno, Classical, Pop, Indie, House, Alternative Rock, Ska, Hardcore, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance
Hair Style short hair, afro, mohawk
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, working out, cycling, parkour, aerobics, dancing, martial arts, walking, jogging
Health Related meditation, holistic treatment
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Taijaunjumper Image 0
Taijaunjumper Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Florida!














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner








.