SLUSARCZYK1

Hidden Photo Image
  • SLUSARCZYK1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SLUSARCZYK1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SLUSARCZYK1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!


My Description

Hello

Hello Hi all I'm Bret, and I am 21 years old. And I love the door, walking or mountain biking, or simply go for a nice long walk. I like to go to new places and try new things, I like learning new languages and cultures. I play music. I would like to study history and read a lot. My goal is to help and serve to protect people. I am a nice, respectful, honest Outgoing / Shy person who treats people as we want to be treated. If you want to know more about me, please write to me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, average
Movies
romance, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
bisexual, gay
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military, Executive / Management, Legal Services
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigars, socially, pipe, daily, 420, hookah, cigarettes
I currently live
on a pirate ship
Political Views
independent, republican, the labour party (uk)
Food Related
Chocoholic, Italian, Fine Dining, French, Chinese
Personality
professional, redneck, romantic, loner, lover, pirate, geek, nerd, fun loving
Religious Views
Christian, Jewish, Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Horse, Rabbit, Dog, Cat, Bird, Fish
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Dance, Folk, Opera, Pop, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Rock, Choir
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, swimming, tennis, gymnastics, working out, jogging, bowling, running, cycling, walking, martial arts, diving, hiking, football (U.S.), dancing, baseball, football (International)


Groups:
Cub ; Leather ; Closeted ; Professional ; Muscle ; Uniforms ; Straight Acting ; Smooth or Shaved ; Looking for Fun Dates ; Broadway (Theater) ; Opera ; Dancing



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SLUSARCZYK1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SLUSARCZYK1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SLUSARCZYK1 on Gay Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SLUSARCZYK1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gay Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SLUSARCZYK1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gay Passions video game Library

Gay Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gay Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner








.