Seamike, 68 it's been a while
Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

I'm here
I'm here Haven't dated in a long time and now that my adopted kid is in college...I've realized I've got free time. Time to meet someone who enjoys dining, traveling, outdoors, dogs, movies, checking out new things in town, explore places, camping if the weather's nice, the ocean, riding a bike....see I don't sit around much. BUT...I do like quiet times at home, watching something good on TV, or reading a book. I'm hard of hearing, can sign, have had seven years of college...but don't let that intimidate you, please. I'm looking for someone with same interests, sincere, fun, and think they're worth having around. ) smokers, no drugs. Thanks for looking.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Caribbean, Vegan
Personality coffeeholic, professional, fun loving, tree hugger
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog, Spider
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Reggae, Post Rock, Folk, Country, Classical, Bluegrass
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, hiking, scuba, snorkeling, cycling, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner