Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For sanegentleguy

Sanegentleguy, 72 currently offline
map pin Abbeville, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

Looking for a soulmate..
Older sweet guy desires warm caring twinkish guy.. Truly wish to find a slightly fem twink for friendship or hopefully more.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, target practice
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies action, drama, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, teetotaller
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views conservative, independent, republican
Food Related Japanese, Thai, Sushi, Chinese, Spicy, Indian, Mediterranean, Raw Food, Organic, Omnivore, Mexican
Personality lover, romantic, conservative, introvert
Religious Views Agnostic, Jewish, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, scuba, cycling
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, slim, slender, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit
Orientation bisexual, straight
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Do they smoke? socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially, daily, teetotaller
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views republican, conservative, independent, not interested in politics
They are looking for romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, relationship, penpal, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Gender Female

My Photos
Sanegentleguy Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!









Meet In The Real World