Profile Page For roverman

Roverman, 59 it's been a while
map pin Macon, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

ex-horse jockey / looking to be riddensm
Small athletic build 47 120lbs. Green eyesbrown grayish hair
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games
Body Type athletic, slender
Movies sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, asexual, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, post-Graduate
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, cigars
Do you drink? daily, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, independent, socialist
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore
Personality white trash, redneck, loner, coffeeholic
Individuality werewolf
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, penpal, relationship, something interesting
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Horse, Farm Animals
Gender Female, Male
Music Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports handball, bowling, baseball, armchair quarterback
Health Related chronic health issues, chiropractic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In