Rmart029, 31 it's been a while
Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Im gay and looking for a significant other!!!
Im gay and looking for a significant other!!! Im a college student and im looking for a boyfriend or a guy i can hang out with and have fun. Im latino and I enjoy simple things in life...im respectful loyal and fun so send me an email to get to know me more...=)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, reading, music, movies, history, dancing, computers
Body Type thick, average
Movies drama, comedy, action, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy
Personality activist, romantic, lover, liberal, fun loving, artistic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Techno, Rock, R and B, Pop, Opera, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), jogging, tennis, working out, walking
Languages Spanish, French, English
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Rmart029 Image 0
Rmart029 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
California!














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner








.