Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For rinso

Rinso, 65 currently offline
map pin Camp Hill, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4)

Tired of fakes...want real people
Searching for a partner I'm totally out to my friends and family,and enjoying it! I'm looking for someone for a LTR,someone that is somewhat like me...loves movies,cooking,hanging out...and has a sense of humor.
About Me
Orientation Bisexual, Bi-curious
Height 5'08"
Weight 270 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, steamy, murder mysteries, drama, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Sushi, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Indian, Thai, Mexican, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, flirt, extrovert, clown, thrifty, fun loving, coffeeholic, loner, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, romance, miss right, mr. right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Military Service army
Pets No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Transsexual, Trans Female, Trans Male, Male, Transgender
Music Ska, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, Soul, Rock, Reggae, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, armchair quarterback
Health Related meditation, minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, television, sports, shopping, reading, photography, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, computers, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type skinny, slender, slim, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick, average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries, indie, drama, comedy, animation
Orientation gay, transgender-mtf, transgender-ftm, bisexual
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, single - never married, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Comfort, Thai, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality nerd, fun loving, pirate, playa hater, punk, clown
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
They are looking for mr. right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right now, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Transgender, Transgender-MTF
Music Pop, Dance, Jazz, Soul, Rock, Progressive Rock, Motown
Languages English

My Photos
Rinso Image 0
Rinso Image 1
Rinso Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!









Meet In The Real World