Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For rayscooby

Rayscooby, 55 currently offline
map pin Wilton Manors, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

----- Guy Wants ----- Guy
I am a very easy going laid back guy with a ----- side that wants to come out.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average, disabled
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, like a chimney
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality romantic, fun loving, coffeeholic, loner, lover
Individuality tattoos, stache, psychic, paranormal believer
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for something interesting, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Health Related chronic health issues, meditation
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, shopping, music, movies, cruises, baking
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled, pleasantly plump
Movies romantic comedy, drama, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, romance
Orientation Gay
Their Ethnicity Middle Eastern, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? chain smoker, cigarettes
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Mexican, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Candiholic
Personality fun loving, lover, romantic
They are looking for soulmate, relationship, dating, mr. right, mr. right now
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Pop, Dance
Health Related anti-vaccine, chronic health issues, chiropractic, challenging health issues
Languages English
Caste Bhavasar Kshatriya, Bhoi, Brahmin - Sri Vaishnava, Kharwar, Muslim - UnSpecified
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!









Meet In The Real World