Profile Page For ralphp22060

Ralphp22060, 63 it's been a while
map pin New York City Suburbs, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Lonely Hoboken Bottom Guy Looking For a Top
Lonely Guy Looking for Same I'm from Hoboken, NJ. Caring, affectionate and very considerate person. I am looking for a nice guy to share good times which will hopefully grow into a loving relationship. I am drug and disease free and practice safe S-- always.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, comedy
Orientation gay, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views democrat
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Fast Food
Personality romantic, conservative, fun loving, nerd, loner, lover, geek
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, mr. right, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in february
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Dance, Post Rock, Pop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, wrestling, swimming
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers
Their Body Type average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, gay
Eye Color hazel, green, brown, blue
Their Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian, African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? beer, liquor, wine
They currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views democrat
Personality clown, flirt, lover, romantic
Religious Views Catholic
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance
Their Sign i was born in february
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports wrestling

My Photos
Ralphp22060 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!