Profile Page For pjdowns95

Pjdowns95, 28 currently offline
map pin Sugar Grove, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

looking for HIM
looking for HIM I am 20 years old, am a little goofy sometimes, I am also bisexual but I am looking for a guy right now. It just wouldn't feel right with a woman at this point of time in my life, not sure if that means I'm just gay but oh well I like looking at the ladies and guys make me drool. I am a natural blonde but I dyed my hair darker. Anything else just ask
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, nature, music, movies, manga, internet, comic books, chess, board games, acting
Body Type skinny
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation gay, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fast Food, Omnivore, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Candiholic, BRAINS!!!
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In