Peter74, 49 it's been a while
Carrollton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Want a new friend? I do.
Want a new friend? I do. Check me out and drop me a line. Bi s----l. Came out to my wife two years ago. Just looking for friends. Will you be my "friend"?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, target practice
Body Type average
Movies black & white films, animation, classics, horror, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Food Related Chinese, Thai, Spicy, Omnivore, Mexican, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort
Personality coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, lover, activist
Individuality paranormal believer, vampire
I'm looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, penpal, something REALLY hot
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Dance, Classical, Heavy Metal, Trance, Techno, Ska, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Punk, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Industrial, House
Fitness & Sports hiking, rock climbing
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type supermodel, slim, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight, gay, bisexual
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? socially
Personality punk, professional, flirt, extrovert, dominatrix
They are looking for friends - with benefits, mr. right now, penpal, something REALLY hot
Gender Female, Male, Transgender-MTF
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner