MYMEMBER4U

  • MYMEMBER4U Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MYMEMBER4U has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MYMEMBER4U has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Extremely Bi Male Looking

Newly out Gay Man here I am out trying to find a soul mate to share my life with. I am very easy going and hope to connect with that one right person. Not into one night stands. Lets meet and find out....



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, large, a few extra pounds, fit
Movies
romance, action, sci-fi, drama, nothing but porn, indie, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, transgender-mtf, gay
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
open relationship, married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids, with pets, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, independent
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
fun loving, geek, professional, coffeeholic, introvert, frugal, conservative, thrifty, flirt, playa hater, romantic, nerd, intellectual, lover
Individuality
nudist, stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, mr. right, relationship, miss right, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Pets
Dogs, Cats, Horses, Farm Animals
Gender
Transgender, Not Sure, Male
Music
Bluegrass, Gospel, Opera, Christian Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Pop, Chamber, Hip Hop, Rock, Choir, Jazz, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Country, Karaoke, Funk, Dance, Metal, Alternative Rock, Folk, Motown
Hair Style
mullet, long hair, short hair, flattop, layered, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
walking, bowling, dancing, cycling
Health Related
minor dietary issues, challenging dietary issues, alternative medicine, acupuncture, chiropractic


Groups:
Bottom Bunk ; Professional ; Looking for Friends ; Looking for Mr. Right ; Broadway (Theater) ; Gay Literature ; Dancing





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MYMEMBER4U's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MYMEMBER4U*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MYMEMBER4U

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MYMEMBER4U on Gay Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MYMEMBER4U

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gay Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MYMEMBER4U

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gay Passions video game Library

Gay Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gay Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
South Dakota

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Gay Passions profile photos



Popular Gay member image







.