Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For murl72143

Murl72143, 70 currently offline
map pin McRae, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

just looking for friends to chat
Gay ?? Happy?? But on this site??? A real person not a bunch of boring bots!!!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'11"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, internet, computers
Body Type overweight, disabled, large, fat and proud
Movies sci-fi, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level some college, college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, teetotaller
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, home body, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Sushi, Mexican
Personality introvert
Individuality goatee, stache
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service air force, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country, Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Health Related diabetic
Languages English

My Photos
Murl72143 Image 0
Murl72143 Image 1
Murl72143 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World