Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For mrpr4u151

Mrpr4u151, 39 currently offline
map pin All, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

I can be your Puerto Rican prince
Hello beautiful I'm 27 and generally easy going. I love to have a good time and I'm easy to talk to. I'm looking for a trans or cd that's willing to help me fulfill my fantasies and maybe something more. I'm straight but have a fetish. I'd like to find a steady girl I don't want to sleep around
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly, comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Italian
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality cougar lover, tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, something interesting, fun, dating, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, House, Industrial, Funk, Reggae, Metal, Progressive Rock, Trance, Techno, Screamo, Rap
Hair Style spiky, faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out
Health Related herbalism

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!









Meet In The Real World