Monreytu, 29 it's been a while
Rural Area, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Am myself
i might be the one I hate signing for the things so I think it better for you to get to know me for yourself.but if this help I like to be in relationship where I can enjoy myself and laugh.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies action, romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race, African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, French, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Sushi, Caribbean, Carnivore
Personality coffeeholic, romantic, geek, fun loving, nerd
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Metal, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Screamo, Techno, Christian Rock, Soul, Funk, World, Folk, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Punk, Jazz-Fusion, Death Metal, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports running, marathon, weightlifting, walking, jogging
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner