Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For mgmsam

Mgmsam, 66 2 months ago
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Romantic Sam
------- Sam Seeking Soulmate I am originally from India. I am very romantic. I like to kiss and cuddle. I like to give and receive ------- massage. I am educated professional and humorous individual. I have been told I have a pleasant smile. I like to make my partner happy. Very --------. Easy going. I live alone in Houston TX


I am looking for Some one who is good looking, romantic individual, extremely --------, understanding and who like to make love. If interested, please do contact me ASAP at mgmsam at ------- dot com. Have a wonderful day.
-Sam
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, slim
Movies romantic comedy, romance, steamy, comedy, bollywood
Orientation Gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Executive / Management
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality flirt, romantic, professional, lover, liberal, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, fun, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Music Pop, Dance, Country
Looking for
Movies comedy, romance, romantic comedy
They currently live alone
They are looking for the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!









Meet In The Real World