Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For meical

Meical, 33 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (9)

Looking for the One
Looking for the One Well hey there everyone. I'm just a simple college kid looking for the right guy. I know I seem a bit young to settle, but my life forced my maturity level up. Ask at your own risk.

Anyway, I'm a college kid at school of Mines. Homework is brutal as are exams, but I make time for others. All I want is to find the right guy.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, television, video games, writing, reading, computers, photography, killing zombies, manga, movies, music
Body Type athletic, average
Movies comedy, horror, action
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality lover, fun loving, intellectual, jock, romantic, professional, nerd
Individuality goatee, ninja, psychic, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right now, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right, friends only, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Dogs, Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Pop
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut, spiky
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, weightlifting, walking, swimming, running, bowling, hiking, jogging
Health Related western medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, horror, nothing but porn
Orientation bisexual, gay
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Raw, Vegetarian
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
Individuality goatee, ninja, nudist, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock, Techno, Country
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, faux-hawk, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), gymnastics, handball, hockey, jogging, martial arts, rowing, running, skateboarding, skiing, surfing, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related therapy, western medicine

My Photos
Meical Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!









Meet In The Real World