Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For malenudist1966

Malenudist1966, 58 currently offline
map pin Abbot, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

Gay Man
I have always known I was gay, but told one of my best friends when I was 14, but he already knew.
About Me
Gender Male
Height 6'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, nudism, naturism, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, cruises, cooking & recipes, board games, baking
Body Type average
Movies animation, action, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation gay, Homoflexible
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Transportation / Trucking
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Thai, Soul Food, Mexican, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Candiholic
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert
Individuality nudist
I'm looking for dating, conversation, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, roommate, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service veteran, air force
Gender Male
Music Techno, R and B, Pop, Motown, Industrial, House, Hip Hop, Dance
Fitness & Sports hiking, cycling, walking
Languages English

My Photos
Malenudist1966 Image 0
Malenudist1966 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World