Profile Page For loydeebee

Loydeebee, 51 currently offline
map pin Athens, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

i love to have fun and am looking for someone to share an intimate encounter and maybe looking for more
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, nature, music, movies, internet, baking, board games, comic books, fleamarkets, horseback riding
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Comfort
Personality freak, coffeeholic, flirt, conservative, artistic, clown, fun loving, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, dating, mr. right, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, fun, conversation
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Country, Pop
Hair Style spiky, straight, short hair
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In