Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For loveslife1971

Loveslife1971, 53 currently offline
map pin Galesburg, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I would like to meet some people maybe a guy and see were it goes
I am an openly gay man. My family is very supportive of my lifestyle. And just want me to meet the right person.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'09"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, shopping, reading, music, movies, horseback riding, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, bible study, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies romantic comedy, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romance
Orientation gay
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Mexican
Personality fun loving, loner, clown, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, fun, friends only, mr. right, penpal, romance, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Pop, Jazz, Gospel, Dance, Country, Christian Rock
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, walking
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!









Meet In The Real World