Liclark24, 32 2 weeks ago
Lake Hills, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Young man seeks partner
I'm a young man who is looking for his life mate, I have done a lot of online dating sites and and still looking. I'm also a student, I plan on moving to Japan in a few years as well. I would love to be an English Teacher there, if you want to know more feel free to message me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, computers, manga, movies, music, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality artistic, extrovert, fun loving
Individuality actor, artist, brony, clairvoyant, opera lover, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Techno
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming, bowling
Health Related herbalism, homeopathy, naturopathy
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner