KRISTYN

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • KRISTYN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 69 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KRISTYN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner


My Description

I love men and their private's (I'm bottom)

I love men and their private's (I'm bottom) I enjoy a guy in jeans and a t-shirt just as much as I do him cleaned up for an evening out. I do like to be romanced. I like quiet candlelight dinners at home, I like hugs and deep kisses. I like for you to walk up behind me when I'm doing after dinner dishes and hug me from behind. I like a surprise swat on the butt as you walk by. I like to slowly unbutton our shirt and run my fingers over your chest and I like to unbutton your pants and slowly pull down your zipper and..... I like to walk hand in hand. I like packing a picnic lunch and going for a drive in the country, finding just the right spot for lunch where I can lay out a blanket and we enjoy lunch together listening to the birds sing. I like to make love slowly and sensuously and I like quickie s--..down and dirty, get it done and get on with the day s--. At this time I'm not a "full time" woman but will be when my male obligations end in January 2013. I do travel in my RV and can come to you. If you're too far away to meet before the end of the year. We can get to know each other quite well via email and phone, between now and then. This year, I'll mostly be wearing jeans and t shirt, cowboy boots and a ball cap (but am a girl at home). In the mean time, I’m making all the preparations necessary for my transition. If you like what you see in my pic’s now, just wait to see what I’ll look like in the coming months. Please understand and accept that I’m a bi bottom and don’t care to switch or Top. As I enjoy traveling the US in my LARGE RV, a big plus would be for you to be retired, with your own retirement income and free to travel. I am a pet l----r having two dogs and a cat myself. What I enjoy? Fishing, 4x4 Off Roading, Geocaching, Amateur Radio, Camping in out of the way places and getting laid (and having my butt spanked of course).

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fishing, fleamarkets, internet, photography, travel
Body Type
thick, average
Movies
nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, action, comedy
Orientation
gay, bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, alone
Socially, I am
home body
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Carnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, conversation, travel companion, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
army, veteran
Pets
Dogs, Cat
Gender
Male, Transgender
Music
Bluegrass, Country
Health Related
cancer survivor


Groups:
Bottom Bunk ; Straight Acting ; Smooth or Shaved ; Looking for LTR ; Looking for Mr. Right ; Gay Movies ; Home Depot ; Sub



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
horseback riding, fleamarkets, fishing, travel, shopping, internet
Their Body Type
slender, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Orientation
gay, bisexual
Relationship
widowed, divorced, separated, single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone
Personality
liberal, flirt, intellectual, dominatrix, lover, professional, romantic, type a
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
dating, travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, conversation
Pets
Cats, Dogs
Gender
Female, Male
Health Related
minor health issues


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for KRISTYN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KRISTYN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KRISTYN on Gay Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KRISTYN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gay Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KRISTYN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gay Passions video game Library

Gay Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gay Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner








.