Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For kjnorcal

Kjnorcal, 54 currently offline
map pin Redding, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for friends and hopefully a life partner
I am a single Bi male (leaning heavily to the gay side of the spectrum) living in northern California. I am seeking someone to help me be my full self. I am recently out to family, friends. I am a Christian and I am out accepted and affirmed by the members and leaders of my church.
About Me
Height 6'01"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests puzzles and brain teasers, board games, bible study, baking, computers, cosplay, internet, manga, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, video games, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, romantic comedy
Orientation Bisexual, Demisexual, Gay, Polysexual, Queer
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you drink? wine, liquor, socially
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Food Related Italian, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Thai, Sushi, Indian, Mexican, Japanese
Personality artistic, geek, introvert, nerd
Individuality goatee, nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, penpal
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Celtic, Jazz, Classical, Christian Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, archery, bowling
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch

My Photos
Kjnorcal Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!









Meet In The Real World