Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For ionu1239

Ionu1239, 51 currently offline
map pin Boise, ID, USA

Find Other Singles In
Idaho!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

cd looking for romance/boyfriend
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Body Type large
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers
Orientation gay, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, French, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, introvert, extrovert, conservative, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek, fashionista, frugal, thrifty
Individuality piercings, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Horses
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports walking, armchair quarterback
Health Related diabetic, challenging health issues
Languages English, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Idaho!









Meet In The Real World