Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For gwm4some1

Gwm4some1, 59 currently offline
map pin Oak Creek, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

GWM4Some1
I'm just a "normal/average" guy, looking for Mr. Right. It's been 3 years since my last relationship of 10 years ended. I'm here because I'm not into the bars and I keep my private life too myself at work; I'm running out of places to meet other likeminded men.

I've been told I'm good looking (especially for my age), have a big heart, sensitive, caring, and supportive towards others. I'm defiantly not a week wristed sissy nor do I have testosterone oozing from my pours. Like I said, an average guy looking for the same for a LTR.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, internet, horseback riding, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, acting
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, murder mysteries, fantasy, classics, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Food Service, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? liquor, socially, wine, alcoholic
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Raw Food, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, French, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese
Personality introvert, fun loving, liberal, lover, artistic, romantic, frugal, pirate
Religious Views Wiccan
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Rock, Pop, Dance
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking, bowling
Health Related western medicine, minor health issues, meditation, homeopathy, chiropractic, alternative medicine, acupuncture
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!









Meet In The Real World