Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For gumbii

Gumbii, 42 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (6)

looking for comic book buddy... FRANK & SON'S!!!..
looking for comic book buddy... FRANK & SON'S!!!.. 5'6 190lbs and trying to lose... LOL, need to start gyming it up soon... tattoo's, piercings, shaved head... mexican and old fashion... i talk to everyone with respect... my father raised a man so i have manners and think before i speak... not into the "scene"... i'm out, but i only have straight friends... i'm a nice guy, i'm honest and very chill... don't party much, don't drink, smoke or do drugs, but don't mind drinking or other light stuff... i'm funny, love talking s---, love good music, animals, cartoons, friend's and sometimes family... i'm down to earth and like hanging around people that are too...

hobby orientated... either with my comics, chickens, aquarium friends, racquetball, gardening or other random hobby...

i'm looking for a man that will enjoy the simple things in life with me... a random hike somewhere, swapmeet, craigslist shopping for random stuffs, cartoons on the couch, feeding ducks at the park, trips to home depot, going home to build stuff and expos...

i'm a sucker for white men, or just light skinned fous... but whatever, it doesn't really matter... just that white men get my wheels turning... lol... i also like heavy men... around my weight... not into femmy doodz or high maintenance guys... if i ever get to talk to you, you better sound like a man... no offense, but it just isn't my thing... but whatever... hit me up... if i sound interesting, or want to tell me that i'm freaken ugly... i'm always down for a conversation... if i'm online, i'm bored out of my mind... and if i hit you up, i want to get to know you, or think you're interesting for some reason...


um... i dunno... whatev'skeez...

would be cool to find a frank and son's or comic book store buddy that i can call my own... LOL...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'06"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, movies, internet, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, comic books, music, sports, television, video games, weather, writing
Body Type athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad, some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am class clown, flirt, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality jock, clown, flirt, nerd, thrifty
Individuality ninja, tattoos, superhero, stache, beard, circus clown, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, soulmate, relationship, mr. right now
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Fish, Farm Animals, Dogs, Birds
Gender Male
Music Techno, House, Punk, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports fencing, cycling
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
Gumbii Image 0
Gumbii Image 1
Gumbii Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
California!









Meet In The Real World