Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For giovannicol

Giovannicol, 41 currently offline
map pin Barranquilla, Colombia

Find Other Singles In
Colombia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Anice guy lookimg for the MR. RIGTH
I would love to know my Mr. RIGHT. I'm an intelligent person. I'm 40 years old. I'm a french and spanish teacher in Colombia
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, nature
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy
Orientation Gay
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, monogamous
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views progressive
Food Related Organic
Personality romantic, hipster, entrepreneur
Individuality farmer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right
My Sign i was born in november
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Indie, Reggae
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related alternative medicine
Languages English, French, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Colombia!









Meet In The Real World