GAYJD1984

  • GAYJD1984 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GAYJD1984 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GAYJD1984 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hey whats up everyone

Hey JD here just looking for someone to spend time with and hang out with. If you want to know more just ask



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
horseback riding, sewing, internet, shopping, baking, movies, computers, music, television, cooking & recipes, nature, video games, fleamarkets, photography, history, puzzles and brain teasers, reading
Body Type
overweight, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, horror
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, chain smoker, like a chimney, cigarettes
Do you drink?
beer, socially, alcoholic
I currently live
alone, with parents
Socially, I am
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Fast Food
Personality
fun loving, coffeeholic
Individuality
ghost hunter, paranormal believer, piercings, superhero sidekick, vampire
Religious Views
Atheist
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, conversation, romance
My Sign
i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Hip Hop, Pop, Celtic
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, walking
Health Related
challenging health issues, chronic health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Totally Out ; Uniforms ; Straight Acting ; Younger For Older ; Looking for Mr. Right





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GAYJD1984's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GAYJD1984*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GAYJD1984

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GAYJD1984 on Gay Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GAYJD1984

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gay Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GAYJD1984

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gay Passions video game Library

Gay Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gay Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Gay Passions profile photos



Popular Gay member image







.