Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For fredditrader

Fredditrader, 37 currently offline
map pin Wilmington, DE, USA

Find Other Singles In
Delaware!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

Freddi Trader but you can call me "Dirty Diggs"
I'm very into mud wrestling, and romantic love novels about same S-- marriage. I am the first and only gay rapper from Wilmington, De. Everyday I'm looking for new gay friends like me so don't be afraid to come on 7th & Jackson St. to show some rainbow love..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, computers, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, music, nudism, pole dancing, sculpting, sewing, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies steamy
Orientation gay, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship domestic partnership, open relationship, seeing someone
Have Kids yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level ain't had no skoolin, some high school
Profession Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigarillos, daily, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? alcoholic
I currently live with an insignificant other, with parents
Socially, I am a total freak, class clown, comic relief, flirt, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato
Political Views reform party
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Hot Sauce on Everything, Junk Food Junkie
Personality artistic, clown, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, playa, playa hater, tree hugger
Individuality actor, artist, beard, circus clown, cougar lover, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, sculptor, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Scientology
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style buzz cut, caesar
Fitness & Sports dancing, fencing, football (U.S.), parkour, rugby, wrestling
Languages English

My Photos
Fredditrader Image 0
Fredditrader Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Delaware!









Meet In The Real World