Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For dragan4

Dragan4, 74 2 weeks ago
map pin Bryan, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

Gay DWM 73 Looking for friends 47 to 57
yes, i'm 73. no i don't look it, and i don't act it unless absolutely necessary. i've been divorced just over 10 years, have 2 grown kids, 3 granddaughters. right now, i'm mostly looking just for somebody in the above described age range to hang around with. e and casual friendship would be okay but not exactly what i'm after. that would have to be discussed after we met and if the chemistry was right.

i'm also a draconic witch. you don't know what it is look it up. no it ain't got a damn thing to the satanism. that's a christian concept this is wicca.

if you've read this far and you're still interested, please look me up. i'
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, fishing, history, horseback riding, magic, music, nature, naturism, nudism, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation Gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn, light brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, no - will not date a smoker, pipe
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, daily, liquor, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food
Personality artistic, free spirit, fun loving, liberal, nonconformist, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality beard, ghost hunter, nudist, paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, HIV-
I'm looking for dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Cat, Cats, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking
Health Related holistic treatment, homeopathy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, horseback riding, fishing, music, nature, naturism, nudism, wine tasting
Their Body Type average, a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies comedy, animation, action, fantasy, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation Gay
Eye Color brown, blue, green, hazel
Hair Color red, light brown, dark brown, a little gray, auburn, blond, black
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level post-Graduate, Master's Degree, some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? socially, pipe, 420
Do they drink? beer, alcoholic, socially, liquor
They currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Soul Food, Italian, Mexican
Personality fun loving, tree hugger
Individuality ghost hunter, nudist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan
Miscellaneous HIV-
They are looking for relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, dating, roommate, soulmate
Their Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Dog
Gender Male
Music Choir, Bluegrass, Country, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Their Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns

My Photos
Dragan4 Image 0
Dragan4 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World