Profile Page For dedo

Dedo, 0 currently offline
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

little guy big heart
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, reading, music, movies, computers, dancing, internet
Body Type average
Movies drama, comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Spicy, Omnivore, Italian
Personality activist, romantic, professional, preppy, lover, liberal, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, conservative
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs, Birds
Gender Male
Looking for
Orientation gay
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In