Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For debergerac

Debergerac, 60 currently offline
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

What to wear?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Spicy
Personality fun loving, lover, romantic, flirt, liberal, extrovert
Individuality nudist, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating
My Sign i was born in august
Military Service veteran
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, horseback riding, movies, music, naturism, nudism, reading, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim
Movies action, drama
Orientation bisexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color gray, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship couple, divorced, open relationship
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? cigars, clove cigarettes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? daily, socially
They currently live alone
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, liberal, lover, romantic
Individuality cougar, goatee, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service air force, army
Pets Cat, Dog, Ferret, Fish, Horse, Iguana, Snake
Gender Female, Male, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, R and B, Rock
Hair Style afro, buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, dreadlocks, long hair, pageboy, ponytail, shaved head, spiky
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, fencing, jogging, martial arts, running, swimming, tai chi, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related alternative medicine, eastern medicine, holistic treatment, meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!









Meet In The Real World