Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For dakken125

Dakken125, 35 currently offline
map pin aarons corner, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

So far I'm only out to my close friends and I'm new to the online personals thing so we'll see how it goes and what I can find. I've never been with a guy before so pretty much any activity will be new to me, but that's why I'm here, lol. Normally I'm pretty introverted, but once you get me warmed up I can be really comfortable around different people. I guess I could say that when it comes to dating I'd be a hopeless romantic. I love the idea of the candle -lit dinner on a warm night, or cuddling by the fireplace in the middle of winter. But even with this ------- side, I still like a manly man; confident, but not too cocky. Maybe a jock type. But I love the jock body. My favorite aspects of a guy's body are his muscles, so the tighter the body, the better. And depending on my mood I could easily say that bigger is better. But as much fun as I might be able to have with a meathead, I get bored easily, so I need someone that has something going on upstairs. My friends would probably tell you that the one word that describes me is geek, and it's true. I'm very intellectual and I need that kind of stimulation to keep me interested. Otherwise I guess I'm pretty normal; I have my crazy moments just like everyone else. I don't know if I left anything out but if you have a question just ask. That will be the best way to get to know me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, cruises, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, travel
Body Type slim, average
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, steamy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, teetotaller, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, comic relief, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality professional, nerd, lover, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, mr. right, friends only
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in april
Pets Dog, No pets currently (but like them), Dogs
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, swimming, fencing
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!









Meet In The Real World