Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For ctoflg

Ctoflg, 77 currently offline
map pin Ellington, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

All mimsy were the borogoves
All mimsy were the borogoves Looking for friends with overlapping interests to correspond with, talk to, hang out with, do things with (movies, dining, museums, concerts, etc.), and/or travel with. I would love it if one of these friendships turned into an LTR. Not interested in casual s----l h--k-ps.

I am a retired teacher. Friendly, intelligent, curious, well educated, wide interests. A bit of a nerd. Good sense of humor, good listener, good conversationalist. Considerate. Can be shy/reserved, especially in groups. Impatient, not adventurous.

My hobbies include reading, computers, Internet, movies. There are a bunch of other hobbies I'd like to explore. I have not traveled much but am starting to develop the travel bug.

I enjoy reading science fiction, fantasy, mystery, thrillers, classics, history, biography, psychology, science, law, comparative religion. religious history, philosophy, language, word origins, computing. My movie and TV interests are similarly broad. I also enjoy a wide variety of music.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'10"
Weight 290 lbs
Body Type overweight, large
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, animation, drama, action, classics, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Comfort, Thai, Mexican, Omnivore, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality loner, introvert, romantic, nerd, professional, thrifty, frugal
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Chamber, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Folk, Pop, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related western medicine, minor health issues, alternative medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, movies, music, reading, television, travel, writing
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, drama, comedy, action
Orientation gay
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, married, domestic partnership, committed
Profession Education / Academic Research, Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, romantic, professional
They are looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, soulmate, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion, roommate
Gender Male
Music Pop, Folk, Classical, Choir, Celtic
Fitness & Sports hiking, baseball, working out, walking, tai chi
Health Related western medicine, minor dietary issues, challenging dietary issues, alternative medicine

My Photos
Ctoflg Image 0
Ctoflg Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!









Meet In The Real World