Profile Page For coffinpuppet

Coffinpuppet, 33 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests painting, fishing, computers, comic books, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, shopping, target practice, video games, writing
Movies comedy, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation gay, transgender-ftm
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, only blood, beer
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, comic relief, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore
Personality pirate, fashionista, coffeeholic, activist, flirt, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, punk, romantic, thrifty, white trash
Individuality werewolf, tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Fish, Ferret
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Trance, Dance, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Screamo, Alternative Rock, Techno, Ska
Hair Style straightened, shag
Fitness & Sports working out, hiking, dancing, cycling, baseball

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In