Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For chosenone87

Chosenone87, 36 currently offline
map pin Actis, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, horseback riding, nature, acting
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, horror
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Legal Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, class clown, a couch potato, social butterfly
Food Related Pescetarian
Personality professional, romantic
Individuality beard
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, friends only, fun, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Pop, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports wrestling, weightlifting
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Thin Boundary
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking, Disinhibition, Boredom Susceptibility, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Chosenone87 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!









Meet In The Real World