Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For cgrey3504

Cgrey3504, 29 currently offline
map pin Abercorn, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

I prefer a county guy over a city guy any day!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'01"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, baking, video games
Body Type skinny, athletic
Movies comedy, animation, action, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, romance, sci-fi
Orientation gay, pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Thai
Personality introvert, loner, coffeeholic, total slacker, geek
Individuality vampire, cougar lover
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, roommate, romance, relationship, miss right, friends only, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Not Sure
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Screamo, World
Hair Style straightened, straight
Fitness & Sports parkour, walking, running
Health Related western medicine, eastern medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Cgrey3504 Image 0
Cgrey3504 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!









Meet In The Real World